little league baseball san diego clairemont clairmont youth pony sports north city hilltoppers tecolote mission bay la jolla mira mesa kearny mesa university city tierrasanta Fall Ball travel ball Thanksgiving tournament Turkey Tournament

Home
Saturday, Feb 25, 2023 8:00a
Spring 2023 Opening Day: 
Saturday, Mar 25, 2023
100-Inning Game League Picnic: 
Mon, Mar 27, 2023 through Fri, Mar 31, 2023
SDUSD Spring Break: 
Mon, May 1, 2023 through Fri, May 12, 2023
League Playoffs: 
Sat, May 13, 2023 through Sun, May 14, 2023
League Championship Weedend: 

(Sunday - only if needed)

Saturday, May 20, 2023
Closing Ceremonies: 
Sat, May 27, 2023 through Mon, May 29, 2023
Memorial Day Weekend: