little league baseball san diego clairemont clairmont youth pony sports north city hilltoppers tecolote mission bay la jolla mira mesa kearny mesa university city tierrasanta Fall Ball travel ball Thanksgiving tournament Turkey Tournament


2023/2024 NCYB Board Nominees

Titles in RED denote Executive Board Member positions





 Treasurer  Secretary  Player Agent



 Director of

 Facilities - 2 available

(Top 2)



Jacob Robinson Jacob Robinson Jacob Robinson Crystal Reinheimer  Jacob Robinson Jacob Robinson Jessie Nettles Alyssa Talant
Mark Hillman Dan Talant Dan Talant Jacob Robinson Richard Lee Alyssa Talant Daimon Fullerton  Joanne Lovati
    Erin McCabe         Amber Day










 Snack Bar


 Fall Ball




 Field Maint.


 Field Maint.

 Sup.- Hickman



Dan Talant

Christopher Lovati  Montie Smith        Thomas Collins Montie Smith  Thomas Collins  Tom Sanchez  Tom Collins  Charlene Strong
Rich Lee    Jacob Robinson  Andrea Morales Christopher Strong Christopher Strong      
    Christopher Lovati            




 of Sponsorship

 Div Rep - Shetland  Div Rep - Pinto  Div Rep - Mustang  Div Rep - Bronco  Div Rep - Pony
 Courtney Deharsh  Stephanie Rivera  Dan Talant  Montie Smith  Roger Robledo  Michael Woodruff
 Adrianna Flemming    Thomas Collins      
 Erin Hunter-Shatila    Eli Strait      



 League Scheduler

 Fundraising Coordinator  Volunteer Coordinator  Webmaster
 Christopher Lovati  Erin Hunter-Shatila  Courtney Deharsh  Andy Abelovski
 Jilliene Pearsall  Courtney Deharsh    
   Amber Day    



2023/2024 NCYB Non-Board Volunteer  Support Committees


Public Relations Sponsorships Parent Auxillary Snack Bar Fall Ball Season Turkey Tournament
    Courtney Deharsh Rich Morales  Christopher Lovati  Mike Geiger
    Lisa Wilber    Mike Geiger  
Jacob Robinson